Entries open for The Race Media Awards 2025

Even the Abu Dhabi Auto Racing League

The Race Media Awards return for a fourth time to celebrate outstanding achievements in the motorsport industry from 2024.

They remain the only awards dedicated to excellence in motorsport marketing, communications and public relations, and are free for all applicants to enter.

In 2025, the awards will be bigger than ever, with the addition of three brand new categories. The ten categories open for entries are as follows:

  • Race Promoter of the Year – New for 2025
  • Best Documentary Film – New for 2025
  • rising star – New for 2025
  • Brand of the year
  • International Agency of the Year
  • Boutique Agency of the Year
  • The best live experience
  • Best social media activation
  • Creative content this year
  • The most inspiring campaign

For a complete list of admission requirements for each category, please click here.

We welcome entries from commercial rights holders, agencies and brands in all forms of motorsport. All businesses entered must have been launched or be in effect from January 1, 2024 to November 30, 2024.

To allow recognition of the incredible diversity of works distributed in recent years, the “Best Documentary” category will allow the submission of works released between January 1, 2023 and November 30, 2024.

Organizations may submit entries on behalf of themselves or others. Entries can be submitted in more than one category, and you can enter as many times as you like.

Any information provided will only be viewed by the independent judging panel and will remain private and confidential.

the The deadline for entries is December 13, 2024.

Entry to the awards is free, and all successful shortlisted participants will receive free tickets to the awards ceremony.

The event date, host and location will be announced in due course.

To submit your entry, visit theracemediaawards.com/submit.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *